numerous-carpenter-425209/04/2023, 1:21 PM
abundant-fall-2646409/04/2023, 3:09 PM
it would show a preview of the actions it would do before you confirm the changes to be applied on AWS.
it looks like a change in your application code might have caused the resources to get deleted. but as mentioned before, this would show up, unless you are running something like
pulumi up -y
to automatically approve with skipping preview.
pulumi up -f -y