https://pulumi.com logo
#announcements
Title
# announcements
s

salmon-account-74572

12/12/2023, 3:39 PM
Reminder! In less than 30 minutes (at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT) we’ll have Pulumi Community Office Hours! Come, chat with folks from Pulumi, ask questions (we’ll do our best to answer them), show off something you’ve created…or just hang out! Join here: https://pulumi.zoom.us/j/82811590967?pwd=MXZWdFlqZVFsZXpMNmlKM1d3SUlQZz09
s

stale-answer-34162

12/12/2023, 6:57 PM
doh I missed it. doesn't hesitate to let me know with a
here
.
s

salmon-account-74572

12/12/2023, 7:04 PM
I try to avoid using
here
as much as possible! Sorry you missed it. The next Office Hours will be Tuesday, January 9, 2024, at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm GMT. See you then!