https://pulumi.com logo
#announcements
Title
# announcements
s

salmon-account-74572

01/09/2024, 3:31 PM
Reminder! In 30 minutes (at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT) we’ll have Pulumi Community Office Hours (second Tuesday of every month)! Come, chat with folks from Pulumi, ask questions (we’ll do our best to answer them), show off something you’ve created…or just hang out! Join here: https://pulumi.zoom.us/j/82811590967?pwd=MXZWdFlqZVFsZXpMNmlKM1d3SUlQZz09
a

agreeable-jelly-4194

02/08/2024, 2:17 AM
Hi Scott! Just double checking, will you be running another one of these on Tuesday February 13th?
s

salmon-account-74572

02/08/2024, 3:21 PM
Yes, exactly! Second Tuesday of every month, starting at 8am Pacific Time.