https://pulumi.com logo
#announcements
Title
# announcements
b

busy-journalist-6936

03/12/2024, 2:29 PM
Reminder! In 30 minutes (at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT) we’ll have Pulumi Community Office Hours (second Tuesday of every month)! Come, chat with folks from Pulumi, ask questions (we’ll do our best to answer them), show off something you’ve created…or just hang out! Join here: https://pulumi.zoom.us/j/87627569352?pwd=aHNoVWY4TFJxREVKTlJEcnovdDVldz09