https://pulumi.com logo
#aws
Title
# aws
c

creamy-traffic-12121

03/04/2020, 2:54 PM
Currently, the destroy preview has it marked for deletion. If it will be deleted, is there anyway to import existing resources without having it included in deletion when tearing down stacks?