https://pulumi.com logo
#general
Title
# general
s

salmon-account-74572

01/09/2024, 3:32 PM
Reminder! In about 30 minutes (at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT) we’ll have Pulumi Community Office Hours (happens on the second Tuesday of every month)! Come, chat with folks from Pulumi, ask questions (we’ll do our best to answer them), show off something you’ve created…or just hang out! Join here: https://pulumi.zoom.us/j/82811590967?pwd=MXZWdFlqZVFsZXpMNmlKM1d3SUlQZz09
Thanks to everyone who joined this morning! The next Pulumi Community Office Hours will be Tuesday, February 13, 2024 at 8am PT/11am ET/4pm GMT. Mark your calendars and be sure to join!
b

big-architect-71258

01/10/2024, 11:06 AM
@salmon-account-74572 didn't make it yesterday. Added it to my personal calendar and because I always get confused with the TZs 😄 : when I use PT as Timezone in Google and schedule the meeting on 11am it's 5pm in my local TZ (Berlin, MET). Is that correct?
s

salmon-account-74572

01/10/2024, 4:08 PM
Timezones are confusing for me, too! If you’re in the same TZ as Brussels, then 9am Seattle (US/Pacific) is 6pm your time.
b

big-architect-71258

01/10/2024, 4:59 PM
@salmon-account-74572 Okay, I mixed up the 11am ET (Washington) with the 8am PT (Seattle). But now you're talking about 9am PT. 😄 Thought, based on your initial message, the next meeting is scheduled 8am PT.
s

salmon-account-74572

01/10/2024, 5:11 PM
Doh! You’re right. The meeting is 8am PT, so that’s 5pm your time. You were right!