Deploying helm charts with secrets always recreate the secret, even if the data is not changed. Is there any way to prevent it from doing so? I used “protect: true” on such a chart and lost all update capabilities 🙂
04/24/2021, 6:19 PM
I have only seen this with tls secrets, is it other secrets too?